TECHNICAL SERVICES/ SUPPORT
Name Company Cell Phone Email
Dennis Denyse Clayton Block Co., Inc. Architectural Block 732-239-5702 claytonbrick@claytonsonline.com
Matt Savona Ralph Clayton & Sons Ready Mix Concrete 732-236-3974 msavona@claytonsonline.com
Jerry Dooley Clayton Sand Company 908-216-2083 jdooley@claytonsonline.com

 

CONCRETE & BLOCK PRODUCTS
Name Company Cell Phone Email
Dennis Denyse:
Brick, Split Face Brick, Tumbled Brick
Sussex/
Passaic/
Essex/
Morris/
Bergen
732-239-5702 claytonbrick@claytonsonline.com
Dave Dobbins Mercer/
Camden/
Cumberland/
Hunterdon/
Philadelphia
732-672-2521 ddobbins@claytonsonline.com
Bob Heffernan
Concrete Sales
North Jersey 908-216-5040 bheffernan@claytonsonline.com
Cole Fischer Monmouth 732-236-3972 cfischer@claytonsonline.com
Bruce Goodwin, Jr. Specialty CMU
Dealer Rep
Outside NJ/NY
732-740-9123  
Bill Grace
Concrete Color Specialist
Monmouth/
Northern Ocean
732-261-0789 bgrace@claytonsonline.com
George Simonovich Monmouth/
Middlesex/
Mercer/
Ocean
732-236-3975 gsimonovich@claytonsonline.com
Charlie Tomaro Brick,
Split Face Brick, Tumbled Brick
Base: Edison Plant 908-770-0774 fangiants@aol.com
Glen Wenrich Ocean/
Atlantic/
Cape May/
Salem
908-216-8957 gwenrich@claytonsonline.com

 

HARDSCAPE PRODUCTS
Name Company Cell Phone Email
Drew Steffins  Base: Freehold
Hardscapes Products
908-216-5775  dsteffins@claytonsonline.com
Jennifer Clayton Territory: South Jersey 732-991-5761 jclayton@claytonsonline.com
Mike Crawford Sales Representative 201-401-2205 mcrawford@claytonsonline.com

Mailing Info

P.O. Box 3015,
Lakewood, NJ 08701
1-800-662-3044